Loading...
Contact us 2019-10-19T08:41:01-06:00

BOARD MEMBERS

If you are interested in becoming a Board Member, please let us know!
Our terms rotate and we are always looking for people with new ideas to become a part of this great organization.

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS

Sue Keithahn
612.210.4643
Sue@investinnicollet.org

Gary Schmidt
507.382.7506
Gary@investinnicollet.org

Chuck Peters
507.327.4052
Chuck@investinnicollet.org

Kaye Compart
507.225.3737
Kaye@investinnicollet.org

Adam Erickson
507.995.8530
Adam@investinnicollet.org

Cathy Potter

507.381.6734
Cathy@investinnicollet.org

Janet Renne
507.232.3620
Janet@investinnicollet.org

Del Vulcan
507.381.9232
Del@investinnicollet.org

PAST BOARD MEMBERS

Linda Hewitt
Jeff Grommersch
Lynnita Schmidt