BOARD MEMBERS

If you are interested in becoming a Board Member, please let us know!
Our terms rotate and we are always looking for people with new ideas to become a part of this great organization.

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS

Sue Keithahn
612.210.4643
Sue@investinnicollet.org

Gary Schmidt
507.382.7506
Gary@investinnicollet.org

Chuck Peters
507.327.4052
Chuck@investinnicollet.org

Adam Erickson
507.995.8530
Adam@investinnicollet.org

Cathy Potter

507.381.6734
Cathy@investinnicollet.org

Janet Renne
507.232.3620
Jan@investinnicollet.org

Becky Wagner
507.381.2464
Becky@investinnicollet.org

PAST BOARD MEMBERS

Kaye Compart
Linda Hewitt
Jeff Grommersch
Lynnita Schmidt
Del Vulcan